Page 1 of 1

2024 NRLW draw

Posted: November 13, 2023, 10:41 am
by The Greenhouse
2024 NRLW draw

Image

ROUND 1

Thursday, July 25
Knights v Roosters at Hunter Stadium, 7:45pm
Saturday, July 27
Sharks v Cowboys at Shark Park, 11:05am
Broncos v Eels at Lang Park, 12:45pm
Sunday, July 28
Dragons v Titans at Wollongong Stadium, 12:00pm
Tigers v Raiders at Campbelltown Stadium, 1:45pm

ROUND 2

Saturday, August 3
Raiders v Knights at Canberra Stadium, 11:05am
Titans v Tigers at Robina Stadium, 12:45pm
Sunday, August 4
Eels v Sharks at Sydney Football Stadium, 12:00pm
Roosters v Broncos at Sydney Football Stadium, 1:45pm
Cowboys v Dragons at North Queensland Stadium, 6:10pm

ROUND 3

Saturday, August 10
Roosters v Tigers at Central Coast Stadium, 11:05am
Raiders v Sharks at Canberra Stadium, 12:45pm
Sunday, August 11
Cowboys v Eels at Langlands Park, 12:00pm
Broncos v Titans at Langlands Park, 1:45pm
Knights v Dragons at Hunter Stadium, 6:10pm

ROUND 4

Saturday, August 17
Broncos v Raiders at Langlands Park, 11:05am
Cowboys v Titans at North Queensland Stadium, 12:45pm
Sunday, August 18
Dragons v Roosters at Wollongong Stadium, 12:00pm
Sharks v Knights at Shark Park, 1:45pm
Tigers v Eels at Campbelltown Stadium, 6:10pm

ROUND 5

Saturday, August 24
Eels v Knights at Eric Tweedale Stadium, 11:05am
Raiders v Cowboys at Canberra Stadium, 12:45pm
Sunday, August 25
Titans v Roosters at Robina Stadium, 12:00pm
Tigers v Broncos at Leichhardt Oval, 1:45pm
Dragons v Sharks at Wollongong Stadium, 6:10pm

ROUND 6

Saturday, August 31
Titans v Sharks at Robina Stadium, 11:05am
Eels v Dragons at Western Sydney Stadium, 12:45pm
Sunday, September 1
Knights v Tigers at Hunter Stadium, 12:00pm
Broncos v Cowboys at Langlands Park, 1:45pm
Roosters v Raiders at Sydney Football Stadium, 6:10pm

ROUND 7
Saturday, September 7
Cowboys v Tigers at North Queensland Stadium, 11:05am
Dragons v Raiders at Kogarah Jubilee Stadium, 12:45pm
Sunday, September 8
Sharks v Roosters at Shark Park, 12:00pm
Eels v Titans at Eric Tweedale Stadium, 1:45pm
Knights v Broncos at Hunter Stadium, 6:10pm

ROUND 8
Thursday, September 12
Tigers v Dragons at Leichhardt Oval, 7:45pm
Saturday, September 14
Broncos v Sharks at Robina Stadium, 12:00pm
Titans v Knights at Robina Stadium, 1:45pm
Sunday, September 15
Roosters v Cowboys at Central Coast Stadium, 12:00pm
Raiders v Eels at Canberra Stadium, 1:45pm

ROUND 9
Thursday, September 19
Sharks v Tigers Shark Park at 7:45pm
Saturday, September 21
Dragons v Broncos at North Queensland Stadium, 1:30pm
Cowboys v Knights at North Queensland Stadium, 3:15pm
Sunday, September 22
Raiders v Titans at Western Sydney Stadium, 1:30pm
Eels v Roosters at Western Sydney Stadium, 3:15pm

WOMEN'S STATE OF ORIGIN

Origin I
Thursday May 16, Lang Park, 7:45pm
Queensland Maroons v New South Wales Blues

Origin II
Thursday June 6, Hunter Stadium, 7:45pm
New South Wales Blues v Queensland Maroons

Origin III
Thursday June 27, North Queensland Stadium, 7:45pm
Queensland Maroons V New South Wales Blues