Page 1 of 1

2023 NSW Cup draw

Posted: December 16, 2022, 8:12 pm
by The Greenhouse
2023 NSW Cup draw

Round 1
Friday 3 March
Panthers v Bears, Panthers, Panthers Stadium, 5:25pm
Saturday 4 March
Eels v Raiders, Kellyville Park, 12:00pm
Warriors v Knights, Pukekohe Stadium, 12:00pm
Sea Eagles v Bulldogs, Brookvale Oval, 12:40pm
Jets v Rabbitohs, Henson Park, 3:00pm
Sunday 5 March
Magpies v Roosters, Leichhardt Oval, 3:55pm
BYE Dragons

Round 2
Thursday 9 March
Panthers v Rabbitohs, Panthers Stadium, 5:20pm
Friday 10 March
Eels v Jets, Western Sydney Stadium, 3:30pm
Saturday 11 March
Roosters v Warriors, Sydney Football Stadium, 12:40pm
Sunday 12 March
Magpies v Knights, Leichhardt Oval, 1:35pm
Raiders v Bears, Raiders Belconnen, 3:45pm
Dragons v Bulldogs, Kogarah Jubilee Stadium, 3:55pm
BYE Sea Eagles

Round 3
Saturday 18 March
Sea Eagles v Eels, HE Laybutt Field, 12:40pm
Dragons v Knights, Ron Costello Oval, Shellharbour, 2:00pm
Sunday 19 March
Warriors v Bears, Trusts Arena, Auckland, 11:00am
Bulldogs v Magpies, Belmore Sports Ground, 1:40pm
Roosters v Rabbitohs, Wentworth Park, 3:15pm
Raiders v Jets, Canberra Stadium, 4:00pm
BYE Panthers

Round 4
Thursday 23 March
Eels v Panthers, Western Sydney Stadium, 5:20pm
Saturday 25 March
Magpies v Bears, Lidcombe Oval, 2:00pm
Rabbitohs v Sea Eagles, Stadium Australia, 3:05pm
Sunday 26 March
Warriors v Bulldogs, Mt Smart Stadium, 11:30am
Knights v Raiders, Hunter Stadium, 1:35pm
Dragons v Jets, Kogarah Jubilee Stadium, 3:55pm
BYE Roosters

Round 5
Saturday 1 April
Panthers v Raiders, Panthers Stadium, 1:00pm
Jets v Bulldogs, Henson Park, 3:00pm
Dragons v Eels, Wollongong Stadium, 3:10pm
Sunday 2 April
Magpies v Warriors, Lidcombe Oval, 1:00pm
Sea Eagles v Knights, HE Laybutt Field, 3:00pm
Roosters v Bears, Wentworth Park, 3:15pm
BYE Rabbitohs

Round 6
Friday 7 April
Bulldogs v Rabbitohs, Stadium Australia, 1:40pm
Raiders v Roosters, Raiders Belconnen, 2:45pm
Saturday 8 April
Dragons v Bears, Collegians Sporting Complex, 1:45pm
Panthers v Sea Eagles, Panthers Stadium, 3:05pm
Sunday 9 April
Knights v Warriors, Hunter Stadium, 3:45pm
Monday 10 April
Magpies v Eels, Stadium Australia, 1:40pm
BYE Jets

Round 7
Saturday 15 April
Knights v Panthers, Hunter Stadium, 3:00pm
Jets v Roosters, Henson Park, 3:00pm
Sunday 16 April
Raiders v Dragons, Canberra Stadium, 11:30am
Eels v Bulldogs, Western Sydney Stadium, 1:30pm
Bears v Rabbitohs, North Sydney Oval, 2:00pm
Sea Eagles v Warriors, HE Laybutt Field, 3:00pm
BYE Magpies

Round 8
Thursday 20 April
Rabbitohs v Panthers, Stadium Australia, 5:25pm
Saturday 22 April
Bulldogs v Jets, Stadium Australia, 3:05pm
Sunday 23 April
Warriors v Eels, North Harbour Stadium, 10:00am
Magpies v Sea Eagles, Campbelltown Stadium, 1:35pm
Bears v Knights, North Sydney Oval, 3:00pm
Roosters v Dragons, Wentworth Park, 3:15pm
BYE Raiders

Round 9
Friday 28 April
Eels v Knights, Western Sydney Stadium, 3:30pm
Saturday 29 April
Raiders v Rabbitohs, Equex Centre, Wagga Wagga, 12:40pm
Jets v Bears, Henson Park, 3:00pm
Panthers v Magpies, Carrington Park, Bathurst, 5:05pm
Sunday 30 April
Warriors v Roosters, Mt Smart Stadium, 1:30pm
Bulldogs v Dragons, Wollongong Stadium, 1:45pm
BYE Sea Eagles

Round 10
Saturday 6 May
Sea Eagles v Dragons, North Sydney Oval, 11:00am
Bears v Warriors, North Sydney Oval, 1:00pm
Eels v Magpies, North Sydney Oval, 3:00pm
Sunday 7 May
Jets v Panthers, Redfern Oval, 11:00am
Bulldogs v Raiders, Redfern Oval, 1:00pm
Rabbitohs v Roosters, Redfern Oval, 3:00pm
BYE Knights

Round 11
Friday 12 May
Panthers v Roosters, Panthers Stadium, 5:30pm
Saturday 13 May
Bulldogs v Warriors, Belmore Sports Ground, 12:00pm
Knights v Dragons, Hunter Stadium, 12:40pm
Rabbitohs v Magpies, Stadium Australia, 12:40pm
Raiders v Eels, Canberra Stadium, 5:20pm
Sunday 14 May
Sea Eagles v Jets, Brookvale Oval, 1:50pm
BYE Bears

Round 12
Friday 19 May
Rabbitohs v Eels, Stadium Australia, 5:35pm
Saturday 20 May
Magpies v Panthers, Leichhardt Oval, 12:40pm
Dragons v Roosters, Collegians Sporting Complex, 1:00pm
Jets v Knights, Henson Park, 3:00pm
Sunday 21 May
Raiders v Sea Eagles, Canberra Stadium, 1:50pm
Bears v Bulldogs, North Sydney Oval, 2:00pm
BYE Warriors

Round 13
Friday 26 May
Eels v Bears, Western Sydney Stadium, 5:30pm
Saturday 27 May
Dragons v Magpies, Collegians Sporting Complex, 1:00pm
Rabbitohs v Raiders, Stadium Australia, 3:05pm
Sunday 28 May
Knights v Sea Eagles, Hunter Stadium, 1:35pm
Warriors v Panthers, HE Laybutt Field, 2:00pm
Roosters v Jets, Wentworth Park, 3:15pm
BYE Bulldogs

Round 14
Saturday 3 June
Knights v Eels, Newcastle Centre of Excellence, 1:45pm
Magpies v Raiders, Lidcombe Oval, 2:00pm
Rabbitohs v Warriors, Redfern Oval, 3:00pm
Bears v Sea Eagles, North Sydney Oval, 4:00pm
Sunday 4 June
Roosters v Bulldogs, Central Coast Stadium, 11:30am
Panthers v Dragons, Panthers Stadium, 3:45pm
BYE Jets

Round 15
Saturday 10 June
Dragons v Rabbitohs, Kogarah Jubilee Stadium, 12:40pm
Raiders v Warriors, Raiders Belconnen, 2:00pm
Sunday 11 June
Sea Eagles v Magpies, HE Laybutt Field, 3:00pm
Bears v Jets, North Sydney Oval, 3:00pm
Roosters v Panthers, Wentworth Park, 3:15pm
Monday 12 June
Bulldogs v Eels, Stadium Australia, 1:40pm
BYE Knights

Round 16
Saturday 17 June
Knights v Roosters, Hunter Stadium, 12:40pm
Jets v Warriors, Henson Park, 1:00pm
Eels v Sea Eagles, Western Sydney Stadium, 3:00pm
Bulldogs v Panthers, Belmore Sports Ground, 3:00pm
Sunday 18 June
Rabbitohs v Bears, Coogee Oval, 1:00pm
Magpies v Dragons, Lidcombe Oval, 2:00pm
BYE Raiders

Round 17
Saturday 24 June
Warriors v Dragons, North Harbour Stadium, 10:00am
Panthers v Knights, Panthers Stadium, 12:40pm
Jets v Eels, Henson Park, 3:00pm
Sunday 25 June
Magpies v Bulldogs, Lidcombe Oval, 2:00pm
Sea Eagles v Rabbitohs, HE Laybutt Field, 3:00pm
Roosters v Raiders, Wentworth Park, 3:15pm
BYE Bears

Round 18
Friday 30 June
Warriors v Rabbitohs, Mt Smart Stadium, 3:30pm
Saturday 1 July
Raiders v Panthers, Canberra Stadium, 12:40pm
Jets v Dragons, Henson Park, 3:00pm
Sunday 2 July
Sea Eagles v Roosters, Brookvale Oval, 1:50pm
Bulldogs v Knights, Stadium Australia, 1:50pm
Bears v Magpies, North Sydney Oval, 2:00pm
BYE Eels

Round 19
Friday 7 July
Dragons v Raiders, Wollongong Stadium, 5:45pm
Saturday 8 July
Jets v Magpies, Henson Park, 3:00pm
Eels v Warriors, Western Sydney Stadium, 3:00pm
Rabbitohs v Bulldogs, Stadium Australia, 5:10pm
Sunday 9 July
Sea Eagles v Bears, HE Laybutt Field, 3:00pm
Roosters v Knights, Wentworth Park, 3:15pm
BYE Panthers

Round 20
Friday 14 July
Knights v Magpies, Hunter Stadium, 5:30pm
Saturday 15 July
Dragons v Panthers, Collegians Sporting Complex, 1:00pm
Sunday 16 July
Warriors v Jets, Mt Smart Stadium, 11:30am
Bulldogs v Bears, Belmore Sports Ground, 12:40pm
Sea Eagles v Raiders, HE Laybutt Field, 3:00pm
Eels v Rabbitohs, Western Sydney Stadium, 3:45pm
BYE Roosters

Round 21
Friday 21 July
Warriors v Raiders, Mt Smart Stadium, 3:30pm
Saturday 22 July
Jets v Sea Eagles, Henson Park, 3:00pm
Bears v Dragons, North Sydney Oval, 5:00pm
Sunday 23 July
Panthers v Bulldogs, Panthers Stadium, 11:30am
Rabbitohs v Knights, Redfern Oval, 3:00pm
Roosters v Eels, Wentworth Park, 3:15pm
BYE Magpies

Round 22
Saturday 29 July
Raiders v Knights, TBA
Bulldogs v Roosters, Belmore Sports Ground, 2:00pm
Dragons v Sea Eagles, Wollongong Stadium, 3:10pm
Panthers v Jets, Panthers Stadium, 5:05pm
Sunday 30 July
Magpies v Rabbitohs, Lidcombe Oval, 2:00pm
Bears v Eels, North Sydney Oval, 3:00pm
BYE Warriors

Round 23
Saturday 5 August
Raiders v Magpies, TBA
Panthers v Warriors, Panthers Stadium, 12:40pm
Knights v Bears, Newcastle Centre of Excellence, 1:45pm
Rabbitohs v Jets, Redfern Oval, 3:00pm
Sunday 6 August
Eels v Dragons, Western Sydney Stadium, 11:30am
Roosters v Sea Eagles, Wentworth Park, 3:15pm
BYE Bulldogs

Round 24
Saturday 12 August
Jets v Raiders, Henson Park, 3:00pm
Rabbitohs v Dragons, Redfern Oval, 3:00pm
Warriors v Magpies, Mt Smart Stadium, 3:00pm
Sunday 13 August
Knights v Bulldogs, Hunter Stadium, 11:00am
Bears v Roosters, North Sydney Oval, 2:00pm
Sea Eagles v Panthers, HE Laybutt Field, 3:00pm
BYE Eels

Round 25
Friday 18 August
Warriors v Sea Eagles, Mt Smart Stadium, 3:30pm
Eels v Roosters, Western Sydney Stadium, 5:30pm
Saturday 19 August
Raiders v Bulldogs, TBA
Knights v Rabbitohs, Hunter Stadium, 12:40pm
Sunday 20 August
Bears v Panthers, North Sydney Oval, 2:00pm
Magpies v Jets, Lidcombe Oval, 2:00pm
BYE Dragons

Round 26
Thursday 24 August
Panthers v Eels, Panthers Stadium, 5:20pm
Saturday 26 August
Dragons v Warriors, Collegians Sporting Complex, 12:00pm
Roosters v Magpies, TBA
Sunday 27 August
Knights v Jets, Hunter Stadium, 11:00am
Bulldogs v Sea Eagles, Stadium Australia, 11:35am
Bears v Raiders, North Sydney Oval, 2:00pm
BYE Rabbitohs

2023 Canberra Raiders NSW Cup draw

Round 1
Saturday 4 March
Jersey Flegg: Parramatta Eels v Canberra Raiders, Kellyville Park, TBA
NSW Cup: Parramatta Eels v Canberra Raiders, Kellyville Park, TBA

Round 2
Saturday 12 March
Jersey Flegg: Canberra Raiders v Sydney Roosters, Raiders Belconnen, 2:00pm
NSW Cup: Canberra Raiders v North Sydney Bears, Raiders Belconnen, 3:45pm


Round 3
Sunday 19 March
Jersey Flegg: Canberra Raiders v Cronulla Sharks, Canberra Stadium, 2:15pm
NSW Cup: Canberra Raiders v Newtown Jets, Canberra Stadium, 4:00pm

* Triple header with NRL match, Canberra Raiders v Cronulla Sharks, 6:15pm

Round 4
Saturday 26 March
Jersey Flegg: Newcastle Knights v Canberra Raiders, Hunter Stadium, 11:05am
NSW Cup: Newcastle Knights v Canberra Raiders, Hunter Stadium, 1:35pm
* Triple header with NRL match, Newcastle Knights v Canberra Raiders, 4:05pm

Round 5
Saturday 1 April
Jersey Flegg: Penrith Panthers v Canberra Raiders, Panthers Stadium, 11:00am
NSW Cup: Penrith Panthers v Canberra Raiders, Panthers Stadium, 1:00pm

Round 6
Friday 7 April (Good Friday)
Jersey Flegg: Canberra Raiders v Melbourne Storm, Raiders Belconnen, 1:00pm
NSW Cup: Canberra Raiders v Sydney Roosters, Raiders Belconnen, 2:45pm


Round 7
Friday 14 April
Jersey Flegg: Canberra Raiders v Manly Sea Eagles, Belmore Sports Ground, 12:00pm
Sunday 16 April
NSW Cup: Canberra Raiders v St George Illawarra Dragons, Canberra Stadium, 11:30am
* Double header with NRL match, Canberra Raiders v St George Illawarra Dragons, 2:00pm

Round 8
Jersey Flegg and NSW Cup: BYE

Round 9
Saturday 29 April
Jersey Flegg: Canberra Raiders v South Sydney Rabbitohs, Wagga Wagga, 11:00am
NSW Cup: Canberra Raiders v South Sydney Rabbitohs, Wagga Wagga, 12:40pm
* Triple header with NRL match, Canberra Raiders v Redcliffe Dolphins, 3:00pm

Round 10
Jersey Flegg: BYE
Sunday 7 May
NSW Cup: Canterbury Bulldogs v Canberra Raiders, Redfern Oval, 1:00pm

Round 11
Saturday 13 May
Jersey Flegg: Canberra Raiders v Parramatta Eels, Canberra Stadium, 3:40pm
NSW Cup: Canberra Raiders v Parramatta Eels, Canberra Stadium, 5:20pm

* Triple header with NRL match, Canberra Raiders v Parramatta Eels, 7:35pm

Round 12
Sunday 21 May
Jersey Flegg: Canterbury Bulldogs v Canberra Raiders, Western Sydney Stadium, 11:45am
NSW Cup: Canberra Raiders v Blacktown Sea Eagles, Canberra Stadium, 1:50pm
* Double header with NRL match, Canberra Raiders v Manly Sea Eagles, 4:05pm

Round 13
Saturday 27 May
NSW Cup: South Sydney Rabbitohs v Canberra Raiders, Stadium Australia, 3:05pm
Jersey Flegg: South Sydney Rabbitohs v Canberra Raiders, Stadium Australia, 5:10pm
* Triple header with NRL match, South Sydney Rabbitohs v Canberra Raiders, 7:35pm

Round 14
Saturday 3 June
Jersey Flegg: Manly Sea Eagles v Canberra Raiders, Brookvale Oval, 12:00pm
NSW Cup: Western Suburbs Magpies v Canberra Raiders, Lidcombe Oval, 2:00pm

Round 15
Jersey Flegg: BYE
Saturday 10 June
NSW Cup: Canberra Raiders v New Zealand Warriors, Raiders Belconnen, 2:00pm

Round 16
Saturday 17 June
Jersey Flegg: Canberra Raiders v St George Illawarra Dragons, TBA
NSW Cup: BYE

Round 17
Sunday 25 June
Jersey Flegg: Sydney Roosters v Canberra Raiders, Wentworth Park, 1:30pm
NSW Cup: Sydney Roosters v Canberra Raiders, Wentworth Park, 3:15pm

Round 18
Saturday 1 July
Jersey Flegg: Canberra Raiders v Penrith Panthers, Canberra Stadium, 11:00am
Jersey Flegg: Canberra Raiders v Penrith Panthers, Canberra Stadium, 12:40pm

* Triple header with NRL match, Canberra Raiders v Gold Coast Titans, 3:00pm

Round 19
Friday 7 July
NSW Cup: St George Illawarra Dragons v Canberra Raiders, Wollongong Stadium, 5:45pm
* Double header with NRL match, St George Illawarra Dragons v Canberra Raiders, 8:00pm
Saturday 8 July
Jersey Flegg: St George Illawarra Dragons v Canberra Raiders, Zeims Park, 12:00pm

Round 20
Sunday 16 July
Jersey Flegg: Wests Tigers v Canberra Raiders, Lidcombe Oval, 2:00pm
NSW Cup: Blacktown Sea Eagles v Canberra Raiders, HE Laybutt Field, 2:00pm

Round 21
Jersey Flegg: BYE
Friday 21 July
NSW Cup: New Zealand Warriors v Canberra Raiders, Mt Smart Stadium, 3:30pm
* Double header with NRL match, New Zealand Warriors v Canberra Raiders, 6:00pm

Round 22
Saturday 29 July
Jersey Flegg: Canberra Raiders v Newcastle Knights, TBA
NSW Cup: Canberra Raiders v Newcastle Knights, TBA


Round 23
Saturday 5 August
Jersey Flegg: Canberra Raiders v Wests Tigers, TBA
NSW Cup: Canberra Raiders v Western Suburbs Magpies, TBA


Round 24
Friday 11 August
Jersey Flegg: Cronulla Sharks v Canberra Raiders, Shark Park, 3:45pm
Saturday 12 August
NSW Cup: Newtown Jets v Canberra Raiders, Henson Park, 3:00pm

Round 25
Saturday 19 August
Jersey Flegg: Canberra Raiders v Canterbury Bulldogs, TBA
NSW Cup: Canberra Raiders v Canterbury Bulldogs, TBA


Round 26
Saturday 26 August
Jersey Flegg: Melbourne Storm v Canberra Raiders, Melbourne Rectangular Stadium, 12:30pm
Sunday 27 August
NSW Cup: North Sydney Bears v Canberra Raiders, North Sydney Oval, 2:00pm

** Home games denoted in bold.

Finals

Finals Week 1
Preliminary Semi Finals - 2-3 September

Finals Week 2
Semi Finals - 9-10 September

Finals Week 3
Preliminary Final - 16-17 September

Grand Final
Western Sydney Stadium - 23-24 September