2024 NSW Cup draw

All the news on the Canberra Raiders lower grades, affiliate clubs and the Canberra Raiders Cup

Moderator: GH Moderators

Locked
User avatar
The Greenhouse
Don Furner
Posts: 15217
Joined: July 11, 2018, 6:57 am

2024 NSW Cup draw

Post by The Greenhouse »

2024 NSW Cup draw

Round 1
Thursday 7 March
Knights v Raiders, Hunter Stadium, 5:30pm
Friday 8 March
Warriors v Jets, Mt Smart Stadium, 3:15pm
Saturday 9 March
Sea Eagles v Rabbitohs, Brookvale Oval, 3:00pm
Panthers v Roosters, St Marys Stadium, 3:00pm
Eels v Bulldogs, Western Sydney Stadium, 3:05pm, Fox League
Sunday 10 March
Dragons v Bears, Collegians Sporting Complex, 12:15pm
BYE Magpies

Round 2
Friday 15 March
Bulldogs v Jets, Shark Park, 5:45pm
Panthers v Eels, Panthers Stadium, 5:45pm
Saturday 16 March
Raiders v Magpies, Canberra Stadium, 12:40pm, Fox League
Dragons v Knights, Collegians Sporting Complex, 1:00pm
Sunday 17 March
Warriors v Bears, Pukekohe Stadium, 11:30am
Sea Eagles v Roosters, Brookvale Oval, 1:45pm
BYE Rabbitohs

Round 3
Saturday 23 March
Bulldogs v Panthers, Belmore Sports Ground, 12:40pm, Fox League
Raiders v Warriors, Seiffert Oval, 2:00pm
Sunday 24 March
Eels v Sea Eagles, Western Sydney Stadium, 1:35pm
Magpies v Jets, Lidcombe Oval, 2:00pm
Roosters v Rabbitohs, Wentworth Park, 3:00pm
Knights v Bears, Hunter Stadium, 4:00pm
BYE Dragons

Round 4
Friday 29 March
Rabbitohs v Bulldogs, Stadium Australia, 1:40pm
Saturday 30 March
Jets v Raiders, Henson Park, 3:00pm
Dragons v Sea Eagles, Wollongong Stadium, 3:10pm, Fox League
Sunday 31 March
Warriors v Knights, Mt Smart Stadium, 1:20pm
Roosters v Panthers, Wentworth Park, 3:00pm
Eels v Magpies, Western Sydney Stadium, 1:40pm
BYE Bears

Round 5
Friday 5 April
Bulldogs v Roosters, Stadium Australia, 3:40pm
Knights v Dragons, Hunter Stadium, 5:45pm
Saturday 6 April
Rabbitohs v Warriors, Stadium Australia, 12:40pm, Fox League
Sea Eagles v Panthers, Brookvale Oval, 3:00pm
Sunday 7 April
Bears v Magpies, North Sydney Oval, 3:00pm
Raiders v Eels, Canberra Stadium, 4:00pm
BYE Jets

Round 6
Thursday 11 April
Knights v Roosters, Hunter Stadium, 5:20pm
Saturday 13 April
Warriors v Sea Eagles, Mt Smart Stadium, 12:40pm, Fox League
Magpies v Dragons, Lidcombe Oval, 2:00pm
Eels v Bears, Western Sydney Stadium, 3:00pm
Rabbitohs v Jets, Stadium Australia, 5:10pm
Sunday 14 April
Raiders v Bulldogs, Canberra Stadium, 4:00pm
BYE Panthers

Round 7
Saturday 20 April
Panthers v Magpies, Panthers Stadium, 1:00pm
Jets v Sea Eagles, Henson Park, 3:00pm
Sunday 21 April
Bulldogs v Knights, Stadium Australia, 11:30am, Fox League
Dragons v Warriors, Collegians Sporting Complex, 1:00pm
Bears v Raiders, North Sydney Oval, 3:00pm
Roosters v Eels, Wentworth Park, 3:00pm
BYE Rabbitohs

Round 8
Saturday 27 April
Knights v Rabbitohs, Newcastle Centre of Excellence, TBA
Warriors v Panthers, North Harbour Stadium, Auckland, 10:00am
Dragons v Roosters, Collegians Sporting Complex, 1:00pm
Magpies v Bears, Campbelltown Sports Stadium, 3:05pm
Sunday 28 April
Raiders v Jets, Canberra Stadium, 1:50pm
Sea Eagles v Eels, HE Laybutt Field, 3:00pm
BYE Bulldogs

Round 9
Thursday 2 May
Rabbitohs v Panthers, Stadium Australia, 6:10pm
Saturday 4 May
Bulldogs v Magpies, Stadium Australia, 12:40pm, Fox League
Sea Eagles v Raiders, Brookvale Oval, 1:45pm
Jets v Dragons, Henson Park, 3:00pm
Sunday 5 May
Knights v Warriors, Hunter Stadium, 11:30am, Fox League
Bears v Roosters, North Sydney Oval, 3:00pm
BYE Eels

Round 10
Friday 10 May
Panthers v Bulldogs, Panthers Stadium, 3:45pm
Saturday 11 May
Dragons v Rabbitohs, Kogarah Jubilee Stadium, 12:40pm
Sea Eagles v Jets, Brookvale Oval, 1:45pm
Sunday 12 May
Warriors v Roosters, North Harbour Stadium, 10:00am
Magpies v Knights, Lidcombe Oval, 2:00pm
Bears v Eels, North Sydney Oval, 3:00pm
BYE Raiders

Round 11
Saturday 18 May
Panthers v Warriors, North Sydney Oval, 1:00pm
Raiders v Dragons, North Sydney Oval, 3:00pm
Bears v Rabbitohs, North Sydney Oval, 5:00pm
Sunday 19 May
Magpies v Eels, North Sydney Oval, 11:00am
Jets v Knights, North Sydney Oval, 1:00pm
Sea Eagles v Bulldogs, North Sydney Oval, 3:00pm
BYE Roosters

Round 12
Thursday 23 May
Bulldogs v Dragons, Stadium Australia, 5:30pm
Saturday 25 May
Rabbitohs v Eels, Redfern Oval, TBA
Raiders v Roosters, Canberra Stadium, 12:40pm, Fox League
Jets v Panthers, Henson Park, 3:00pm
Sunday 26 May
Bears v Warriors, North Sydney Oval, 1:00pm
Sea Eagles v Magpies, HE Laybutt Field, 3:00pm
BYE Knights

Round 13
Thursday 30 May
Eels v Jets, Western Sydney Stadium, 5:20pm
Friday 31 May
Knights v Bulldogs, Hunter Stadium, 5:30pm
Saturday 1 June
Rabbitohs v Magpies, Redfern Oval, 3:00pm
Panthers v Dragons, Panthers Stadium, 3:15pm, Fox League
Sunday 2 June
Sea Eagles v Bears, HE Laybutt Field, 3:00pm
Roosters v Warriors, Wentworth Park, 3:00pm
BYE Raiders

Round 14
Friday 7 June
Dragons v Eels, Wollongong Stadium, 5:40pm
Saturday 8 June
Knights v Sea Eagles, Newcastle Centre of Excellence, TBA
Magpies v Raiders, Lidcombe Oval, 2:00pm
Jets v Roosters, Henson Park, 3:00pm
Sunday 9 June
Panthers v Bears, Panthers Stadium, 1:50pm
Monday 10 June
Bulldogs v Rabbitohs, Stadium Australia, 1:40pm, Fox League
BYE Warriors

Round 15
Friday 14 June
Rabbitohs v Raiders, Stadium Australia, 6:30pm
Saturday 15 June
Magpies v Warriors, Leichhardt Oval, 12:40pm, Fox League
Jets v Bears, Henson Park, 3:00pm
Eels v Roosters, Western Sydney Stadium, 5:05pm
Sunday 16 June
Knights v Panthers, Hunter Stadium, 1:40pm
Sea Eagles v Dragons, HE Laybutt Field, 3:00pm
BYE Bulldogs

Round 16
Saturday 22 June
Warriors v Dragons, North Harbour Stadium, 10:00am
Panthers v Jets, Panthers Stadium, 2:00pm
Eels v Raiders, Eric Tweedale Stadium, 3:00pm
Rabbitohs v Sea Eagles, Stadium Australia, 5:10pm
Sunday 23 June
Magpies v Bulldogs, Campbelltown Stadium, 1:35pm
Roosters v Knights, Wentworth Park, 3:00pm
BYE Bears

Round 17
Saturday 29 June
Warriors v Raiders, Mt Smart Stadium, 12:40pm, Fox League
Magpies v Panthers, Lidcombe Oval, 2:00pm
Knights v Eels, Hunter Stadium, 3:00pm
Rabbitohs v Dragons, Redfern Oval, 3:00pm
Sunday 30 June
Bears v Bulldogs, North Sydney Oval, 3:00pm
Roosters v Jets, Wentworth Park, 3:00pm
BYE Sea Eagles

Round 18
Thursday 4 July
Eels v Rabbitohs, Western Sydney Stadium, 5:20pm
Saturday 6 July
Bulldogs v Warriors, Stadium Australia, 12:40pm, Fox League
Jets v Magpies, Henson Park, 3:00pm
Sunday 7 July
Roosters v Dragons, Sydney Football Stadium, 11:30am
Raiders v Knights, Canberra Stadium, 1:50pm
Bears v Sea Eagles, North Sydney Oval, 3:00pm
BYE Panthers

Round 19
Saturday 13 July
Panthers v Raiders, Panthers Stadium, 2:00pm
Jets v Bulldogs, Henson Park, 3:00pm
Eels v Warriors, Eric Tweedale Stadium, 3:00pm
Rabbitohs v Bears, Redfern Oval, 3:00pm
Sunday 14 July
Sea Eagles v Knights, Brookvale Oval, 1:45pm
Roosters v Magpies, Wentworth Park, 3:00pm
BYE Dragons

Round 20
Friday 19 July
Bulldogs v Eels, Belmore Sports Ground, 8:00pm
Saturday 20 July
Rabbitohs v Roosters, Central Coast Stadium, 12:40pm, Fox League
Dragons v Magpies, Collegians Sporting Complex, 1:00pm
Raiders v Bears, Raiders Belconnen, 3:00pm
Knights v Jets, Hunter Stadium, 3:00pm
Sunday 21 July
Panthers v Sea Eagles, Panthers Stadium, 11:45am, Fox League
BYE Warriors

Round 21
Friday 26 July
Warriors v Magpies, Mt Smart Stadium, 3:15pm
Bulldogs v Bears, Belmore Sports Ground, 7:00pm
Saturday 27 July
Dragons v Panthers, Collegians Sporting Complex, 12:00pm
Jets v Eels, Henson Park, 3:00pm
Sunday 28 July
Roosters v Sea Eagles, Wentworth Park, 3:00pm
Raiders v Rabbitohs, Canberra Stadium, 4:00pm
BYE Knights

Round 22
Friday 2 August
Warriors v Eels, Mt Smart Stadium, 3:15pm
Saturday 3 August
Bulldogs v Raiders, Belmore Sports Ground, 1:30pm
Magpies v Roosters, Lidcombe Oval, 2:00pm
Jets v Rabbitohs, Henson Park, 3:00pm
Sunday 4 August
Panthers v Knights, Panthers Stadium, 11:45am
Bears v Dragons, North Sydney Oval, 3:00pm
BYE Sea Eagles

Round 23
Friday 9 August
Eels v Panthers, Western Sydney Stadium, 5:30pm
Saturday 10 August
Raiders v Sea Eagles, Canberra Stadium, 5:15pm
Dragons v Bulldogs, Kogarah Jubilee Stadium, 5:15pm
Sunday 11 August
Warriors v Rabbitohs, North Harbour Stadium, 10:00am
Knights v Magpies, Hunter Stadium, 1:30pm
Bears v Jets, North Sydney Oval, 3:00pm
BYE Roosters

Round 24
Saturday 17 August
Dragons v Raiders, Collegians Sporting Complex, 1:00pm
Eels v Knights, Eric Tweedale Stadium, 2:00pm
Sea Eagles v Warriors, Brookvale Oval, 2:45pm
Magpies v Rabbitohs, Campbelltown Stadium, 5:15pm
Sunday 18 August
Bears v Panthers, North Sydney Oval, 3:00pm
Roosters v Bulldogs, Wentworth Park, 3:00pm
BYE Jets

Round 25
Friday 23 August
Warriors v Bulldogs, Mt Smart Stadium, 3:15pm
Saturday 24 August
Dragons v Jets, Collegians Sporting Complex, 1:00pm
Magpies v Sea Eagles, Lidcombe Oval, 2:00pm
Rabbitohs v Knights, Stadium Australia, 5:10pm
Raiders v Panthers, Canberra Stadium, 5:15pm
Sunday 25 August
Roosters v Bears, Wentworth Park, 3:00pm
BYE Eels

Round 26
Friday 30 August
Bulldogs v Sea Eagles, Stadium Australia, 3:45pm
Panthers v Rabbitohs, Panthers Stadium, 5:45pm
Saturday 31 August
Jets v Warriors, Henson Park, TBA
Eels v Dragons, Eric Tweedale Stadium, 1:00pm
Bears v Knights, North Sydney Oval, 7:30pm
Sunday 1 September
Roosters v Raiders, Wentworth Park, 3:00pm
BYE Magpies

Canberra Raiders draw

Round 1
Thursday 7 March
NSW Cup: Newcastle Knights v Canberra Raiders, Hunter Stadium, 5:30pm
* Double header with NRL match
Saturday 9 March
Jersey Flegg: Newcastle Knights v Canberra Raiders, Newcastle Centre of Excellence, 3:20pm

Round 2
Saturday 16 March
Jersey Flegg: Canberra Raiders v Wests Tigers, Canberra Stadium, 11:00am
NSW Cup: Canberra Raiders v Western Suburbs Magpies, Canberra Stadium, 12:40pm, Fox League

* Triple header with NRL match

Round 3
Sunday 23 March
Jersey Flegg: Canberra Raiders v New Zealand Warriors, Seiffert Oval, 12:15pm
NSW Cup: Canberra Raiders v New Zealand Warriors, Seiffert Oval, 2:00pm


Round 4
Saturday 30 March
NSW Cup: Newtown Jets v Canberra Raiders, Henson Park, 3:00pm
Sunday 31 March
Jersey Flegg: Cronulla Sharks v Canberra Raiders, Shark Park, 4:00pm
* Double header with NRL match

Round 5
Sunday 7 April
Jersey Flegg: Canberra Raiders v Parramatta Eels, Raiders Belconnen, 12:00pm
NSW Cup: Canberra Raiders v Parramatta Eels, Canberra Stadium, 4:00pm

* Double header with NRL match

Round 6
Sunday 14 April
Jersey Flegg: Canberra Raiders v Canterbury Bulldogs, Raiders Belconnen, 12:00pm
NSW Cup: Canberra Raiders v Canterbury Bulldogs, Canberra Stadium, 4:00pm

* Double header with NRL match

Round 7
Saturday 20 April
Jersey Flegg: Melbourne Storm v Canberra Raiders, Seabrook Reserve, Broadmeadows, 2:00pm
Sunday 21 April
NSW Cup: North Sydney Bears v Canberra Raiders, North Sydney Oval, 3:00pm

Round 8
Sunday 28 April
Jersey Flegg: Canberra Raiders v Cronulla Sharks, Canberra Stadium, 12:00pm
NSW Cup: Canberra Raiders v Newtown Jets, Canberra Stadium, 1:50pm

* Triple header with NRL match

Round 9
Saturday 4 May
Jersey Flegg: Manly Sea Eagles v Canberra Raiders, Brookvale Oval, 12:00pm
NSW Cup: Blacktown Sea Eagles v Canberra Raiders, Brookvale Oval, 1:45pm

Round 10
Saturday 11 May
Jersey Flegg: Fiji Silktails v Canberra Raiders, Prince Charles Park, Nadi, 11:00am
NSW Cup: BYE

Round 11
Jersey Flegg: BYE
Saturday 18 May
NSW Cup: Canberra Raiders v St George Illawarra Dragons, North Sydney Oval, 3:00pm

Round 12
Saturday 25 May
Jersey Flegg: Canberra Raiders v Sydney Roosters, Canberra Stadium, 11:00am
NSW Cup: Canberra Raiders v Sydney Roosters, Canberra Stadium, 12:40pm, Fox League

* Triple header with NRL match

Round 13
Saturday 1 June
Jersey Flegg: Canberra Raiders v Fiji Silktails, Raiders Belconnen, 12:00pm
NSW Cup: BYE

Round 14
Saturday 8 June
Jersey Flegg: Wests Tigers v Canberra Raiders, Lidcombe Oval, 12:30pm
NSW Cup: Western Suburbs Magpies v Canberra Raiders, Lidcombe Oval, 2:00pm

Round 15
Friday 14 June
Jersey Flegg: Canberra Raiders v South Sydney Rabbitohs, Canberra Stadium, 3:45pm
* Double header with NRL match
NSW Cup: South Sydney Rabbitohs v Canberra Raiders, Stadium Australia, 6:30pm

Round 16
Saturday 22 June
Jersey Flegg: Parramatta Eels v Canberra Raiders, Eric Tweedale Stadium, 3:00pm
NSW Cup: Parramatta Eels v Canberra Raiders, Eric Tweedale Stadium, 3:00pm

Round 17
Saturday 29 June
Jersey Flegg: New Zealand Warriors v Canberra Raiders, Mt Smart Stadium, 10:25am
NSW Cup: New Zealand Warriors v Canberra Raiders, Mt Smart Stadium, 12:40pm, Fox League

Round 18
Sunday 7 July
Jersey Flegg: Canberra Raiders v Newcastle Knights, Canberra Stadium, 12:00pm
NSW Cup: Canberra Raiders v Newcastle Knights, Canberra Stadium, 1:50pm

* Triple header with NRL match

Round 19
Saturday 13 July
Jersey Flegg: Penrith Panthers v Canberra Raiders, Panthers Stadium, 12:00pm
NSW Cup: Penrith Panthers v Canberra Raiders, Panthers Stadium, 2:00pm

Round 20
Saturday 20 July
Jersey Flegg: Canberra Raiders v Melbourne Storm, Raiders Belconnnen, 1:15pm
NSW Cup: Canberra Raiders v North Sydney Bears, Raiders Belconnnen, 3:00pm


Round 21
Jersey Flegg: BYE
Sunday 28 July
NSW Cup: Canberra Raiders v South Sydney Rabbitohs, Canberra Stadium, 4:00pm
* Double header with NRL match

Round 22
Saturday 3 August
NSW Cup: Canterbury Bulldogs v Canberra Raiders, Belmore Sports Ground, 1:30pm
Sunday 4 August
Jersey Flegg: Canterbury Bulldogs v Canberra Raiders, Belmore Sports Ground, 11:45am
* Double header with NRL match

Round 23
Saturday 10 August
Jersey Flegg: Canberra Raiders v Manly Sea Eagles, Canberra Stadium, 10:30am
NSW Cup: Canberra Raiders v Blacktown Sea Eagles, Canberra Stadium, 5:15pm

* Four match program with NRL and NRLW matches

Round 24
Saturday 17 August
Jersey Flegg: St George Illawarra Dragons v Canberra Raiders, Collegians Sporting Complex, Wollongong, 11:15am
NSW Cup: St George Illawarra Dragons v Canberra Raiders, Collegians Sporting Complex, Wollongong, 1:00pm

Round 25
Saturday 24 August
Jersey Flegg: Canberra Raiders v Penrith Panthers, Canberra Stadium, 10:30am
NSW Cup: Canberra Raiders v Penrith Panthers, Canberra Stadium, 5:15pm

* Four match program with NRL and NRLW matches

Round 26
Sunday 1 September
Jersey Flegg: Sydney Roosters v Canberra Raiders, Wentworth Park, 1:15pm
NSW Cup: Sydney Roosters v Canberra Raiders, Wentworth Park, 3:00pm

** Home games denoted in bold.
The Greenhouse score update service
Locked