2022 NRL draw

All the news on the Canberra Raiders NRL team, all in one place

Moderator: GH Moderators

Locked
User avatar
The Greenhouse
Don Furner
Posts: 8356
Joined: July 11, 2018, 6:57 am

2022 NRL draw

Post by The Greenhouse »

2022 NRL draw

Image

ROUND 1

Thursday, March 10
Panthers v Sea Eagles Panthers Stadium (Nine/Fox) 8:05pm
Friday, March 11
Raiders v Sharks Canberra Stadium (Fox) 6:00pm
Broncos v Rabbitohs Lang Park (Nine/Fox) 8:05pm
Saturday, March 12
Roosters v Knights Sydney Cricket Ground (Fox) 3:00pm
Warriors v Dragons Western Sydney Stadium (Fox) 7:35pm
Sunday, March 13
Eels v Titans Western Sydney Stadium (Nine/Fox) 4:05pm
Cowboys v Bulldogs North Queensland Stadium (Fox) 6:15pm

ROUND 2

Thursday, March 17
Storm v Rabbitohs Melbourne Rectangular Stadium (Nine/Fox) 8:05pm
Friday, March 18
Dragons v Panthers Kogarah Jubilee Stadium (Fox) 6:00pm
Roosters v Sea Eagles Central Coast Stadium (Nine/Fox) 8:05pm
Saturday, March 19
Titans v Warriors Robina Stadium (Fox) 3:00pm
Sharks v Eels Points Shark Park (Fox) 5:30pm
Cowboys v Raiders North Queensland Stadium (Fox) 7:35pm
Sunday, March 20
Knights v Wests Tigers Hunter Stadium (Nine/Fox) 4:05pm
Bulldogs v Broncos Stadium Australia (Fox) 6:15pm

ROUND 3

Thursday, March 24
Dragons v Sharks Wollongong Stadium (Nine/Fox) 8:05pm
Friday, March 25
Wests Tigers v Warriors Campbelltown Stadium (Fox) 6:00pm
Rabbitohs v Roosters Stadium Australia (Nine/Fox) 8:05pm
Saturday, March 26
Panthers v Knights Carrington Park (Fox) 3:00pm
Storm v Eels Melbourne Rectangular Stadium (Fox) 5:30pm
Raiders v Titans Canberra Stadium (Fox) 7:35pm
Sunday, March 27
Broncos v Cowboys Lang Park (Nine/Fox) 4:05pm
Sea Eagles v Bulldogs Brookvale Oval (Fox) 6:15pm

ROUND 4

Thursday, March 31
Titans v Wests Tigers Robina Stadium (Nine/Fox) 8:05pm
Friday, April 1
Sharks v Knights Shark Park (Fox) 6:00pm
Panthers v Rabbitohs Panthers Stadium (Nine/Fox) 8:05pm
Saturday, April 2
Warriors v Broncos Dolphin Oval, Redcliffe (Fox) 3:00pm
Sea Eagles v Raiders Glen Willow Stadium, Mudgee (Fox) 5:30pm
Cowboys v Roosters North Queensland Stadium (Fox) 7:35pm
Sunday, April 3
Storm v Bulldogs Melbourne Rectangular Stadium (Nine/Fox) 4:05pm
Eels v Dragons Western Sydney Stadium (Fox) 6:15pm

ROUND 5

Thursday, April 7
Knights v Sea Eagles Hunter Stadium (Nine/Fox) 7:50pm
Friday, April 8
Warriors v Cowboys Dolphin Oval, Redcliffe (Fox) 6:00pm
Broncos v Roosters Lang Park (Nine/Fox) 7:55pm
Saturday, April 9
Raiders v Storm McDonalds Park, Wagga Wagga (Fox) 3:00pm
Rabbitohs v Dragons Stadium Australia (Fox) 5:30pm
Titans v Eels Robina Stadium (Fox) 7:35pm
Sunday, April 10
Sharks v Wests Tigers Shark Park (Nine/Fox) 4:05pm
Bulldogs v Panthers Western Sydney Stadium (Fox) 6:15pm

ROUND 6

Thursday, April 14
Raiders v Cowboys Canberra Stadium (Nine/Fox) 7:50pm
Friday, April 15
Rabbitohs v Bulldogs Stadium Australia (Nine/Fox) 4:00pm
Panthers v Broncos Panthers Stadium (Nine/Fox) 7:55pm
Saturday, April 16
Sea Eagles v Titans Brookvale Oval (Fox) 5:30pm
Storm v Sharks Melbourne Rectangular Stadium (Fox) 7:35pm
Sunday, April 17
Roosters v Warriors Sydney Cricket Ground (Fox) 2:00pm
Dragons v Knights Wollongong Stadium (Nine/Fox) 4:05pm
Monday, April 18
Eels v Wests Tigers Western Sydney Stadium (Fox) 4:00pm

ROUND 7

Thursday, April 21
Sharks v Sea Eagles Shark Park (Nine/Fox) 7:50pm
Friday, April 22
Broncos v Bulldogs Lang Park (Nine/Fox) 7:55pm
Saturday, April 23
Cowboys v Titans North Queensland Stadium (Fox) 5:30pm
Wests Tigers v Rabbitohs Western Sydney Stadium (Fox) 7:35pm
Sunday, April 24
Knights v Eels Hunter Stadium (Fox) 2:00pm
Panthers v Raiders Panthers Stadium (Nine/Fox) 4:05pm
Monday, April 25
Dragons v Roosters Sydney Cricket Ground (Nine/Fox) 4:00pm
Storm v Warriors Melbourne Rectangular Stadium (Fox) 7:00pm

ROUND 8

Thursday, April 28
Broncos v Sharks Lang Park (Nine/Fox) 7:50pm
Friday, April 29
Titans v Panthers Robina Stadium (Fox) 6:00pm
Rabbitohs v Sea Eagles Central Coast Stadium (Nine/Fox) 7:55pm
Saturday, April 30
Warriors v Raiders Dolphin Oval, Redcliffe (Fox) 3:00pm
Bulldogs v Roosters Stadium Australia (Fox) 5:30pm
Eels v Cowboys Darwin Stadium (Fox) 7:35pm
Sunday, May 1
Knights v Storm Hunter Stadium (Fox) 2:00pm
Dragons v Wests Tigers Wollongong Stadium (Nine/Fox) 4:05pm

ROUND 9

Thursday, May 5
Rabbitohs v Broncos Stadium Australia (Nine/Fox) 7:50pm
Friday, May 6
Raiders v Bulldogs Canberra Stadium (Fox) 6:00pm
Panthers v Eels Panthers Stadium (Nine/Fox) 7:55pm
Saturday, May 7
Sea Eagles v Wests Tigers Brookvale Oval (Fox) 3:00pm
Roosters v Titans Mackay Stadium (Fox) 5:30pm
Cowboys v Knights North Queensland Stadium (Fox) 7:35pm
Sunday, May 8
Storm v Dragons Melbourne Rectangular Stadium (Fox) 2:00pm
Sharks v Warriors Shark Park (Nine/Fox) 4:05pm

ROUND 10 - MAGIC ROUND

Friday, May 13
Bulldogs v Knights Lang Park (Fox) 6:00pm
Sea Eagles v Broncos Lang Park (Nine/Fox) 8:05pm
Saturday, May 14
Warriors v Rabbitohs Lang Park (Fox) 3:00pm
Titans v Dragons Lang Park (Fox) 5:30pm
Storm v Panthers Lang Park (Nine/Fox) 7:45pm
Sunday, May 15
Sharks v Raiders Lang Park (Fox) 1:50pm
Roosters v Eels Lang Park (Nine/Fox) 4:05pm
Wests Tigers v Cowboys Lang Park (Fox) 6:25pm

ROUND 11

Thursday, May 19
Knights v Broncos Hunter Stadium (Nine/Fox) 7:50pm
Friday, May 20
Wests Tigers v Bulldogs Leichhardt Oval (Fox) 6:00pm
Eels v Sea Eagles Western Sydney Stadium (Nine/Fox) 7:55pm
Saturday, May 21
Dragons v Warriors Kogarah Jubilee Stadium (Fox) 3:00pm
Cowboys v Storm North Queensland Stadium (Fox) 5:30pm
Roosters v Panthers Sydney Cricket Ground (Fox) 7:35pm
Sunday, May 22
Rabbitohs v Raiders Dubbo Oval (Fox) 2:00pm
Titans v Sharks Robina Stadium (Nine/Fox) 4:05pm

ROUND 12

Thursday, May 26
Storm v Sea Eagles Melbourne Rectangular Stadium (Nine/Fox) 7:50pm
Friday, May 27
Panthers v Cowboys Panthers Stadium (Fox) 6:00pm
Broncos v Titans Lang Park (Nine/Fox) 7:55pm
Saturday, May 28
Warriors v Knights Dolphin Oval, Redcliffe (Fox) 3:00pm
Rabbitohs v Wests Tigers Stadium Australia (Fox) 5:30pm
Sharks v Roosters Shark Park (Fox) 7:35pm
Sunday, May 29
Bulldogs v Dragons Belmore Sports Ground (Fox) 2:00pm
Raiders v Eels Canberra Stadium (Nine/Fox) 4:05pm

ROUND 13

Thursday, June 2
Titans v Cowboys Robina Stadium (Nine/Fox) 7:50pm
Friday, June 3
Panthers v Bulldogs Panthers Stadium (Nine/Fox) 7:55pm
Saturday, June 4
Sea Eagles v Warriors Brookvale Oval (Fox) 7:35pm
Sunday, June 5
Raiders v Roosters Canberra Stadium (Nine/Fox) 4:05pm
Byes: Broncos, Dragons, Eels, Knights, Rabbitohs, Sharks, Storm, Wests Tigers

ROUND 14

Friday, June 10
Cowboys v Dragons North Queensland Stadium (Nine/Fox) 7:55pm
Saturday, June 11
Titans v Rabbitohs Robina Stadium (Fox) 3:00pm
Roosters v Storm Sydney Cricket Ground* (Fox) 5:30pm
Broncos v Raiders Lang Park (Fox) 7:35pm 7:35pm
Sunday, June 12
Wests Tigers v Sea Eagles Campbelltown Stadium (Fox) 2:00pm
Knights v Panthers Hunter Stadium (Nine/Fox) 4:05pm
Warriors v Sharks Dolphin Oval, Redcliffe (Fox) 6:15pm
Monday, June 13
Bulldogs v Eels Stadium Australia (Fox) 4:00pm

ROUND 15

Thursday, June 16
Dragons v Rabbitohs Wollongong Stadium (Nine/Fox) 7:50pm
Friday, June 17
Sea Eagles v Cowboys Brookvale Oval (Fox) 6:00pm
Storm v Broncos Melbourne Rectangular Stadium (Nine/Fox) 7:55pm
Saturday, June 18
Sharks v Titans Coffs International Stadium (Fox) 3:00pm
Warriors v Panthers Mt Smart Stadium** (Fox) 5:30pm
Eels v Roosters Western Sydney Stadium (Fox) 7:35pm
Sunday, June 19
Raiders v Knights Canberra Stadium (Fox) 2:00pm
Bulldogs v Wests Tigers Western Sydney Stadium (Nine/Fox) 4:05pm

ROUND 16

Thursday, June 30
Sea Eagles v Storm Brookvale Oval (Nine/Fox) 7:50pm
Friday, July 1
Knights v Titans Hunter Stadium (Fox) 6:00pm
Panthers v Roosters Panthers Stadium (Nine/Fox) 7:55pm
Saturday, July 2
Bulldogs v Sharks Western Sydney Stadium (Fox) 3:00pm
Cowboys v Broncos North Queensland Stadium (Fox) 5:30pm
Rabbitohs v Eels Stadium Australia (Fox) 7:35pm
Sunday, July 3
Warriors v Wests Tigers Mt Smart Stadium** (Fox) 2:00pm
Dragons v Raiders Wollongong Stadium (Nine/Fox) 4:05pm

ROUND 17

Thursday, July 7
Sharks v Storm Shark Park (Nine/Fox) 7:50pm
Friday, July 8
Knights v Rabbitohs Hunter Stadium (Nine/Fox) 7:55pm
Saturday, July 9
Wests Tigers v Eels Leichhardt Oval (Fox) 7:35pm
Sunday, July 10
Broncos v Dragons Lang Park (Nine/Fox) 4:05pm
Byes: Bulldogs, Cowboys, Panthers, Raiders, Roosters, Sea Eagles, Titans, Warriors

ROUND 18

Friday, July 15
Cowboys v Sharks North Queensland Stadium (Fox) 6:00pm
Eels v Warriors Western Sydney Stadium (Nine/Fox) 7:55pm
Saturday, July 16
Roosters v Dragons Sydney Cricket Ground* (Fox) 3:00pm
Sea Eagles v Knights Brookvale Oval (Fox) 5:30pm
Titans v Broncos Robina Stadium (Fox) 7:35pm
Sunday, July 17
Wests Tigers v Panthers Western Sydney Stadium (Fox) 2:00pm
Storm v Raiders Melbourne Rectangular Stadium (Nine/Fox) 4:05pm
Bulldogs v Rabbitohs Stadium Australia (Fox) 6:15pm

ROUND 19

Thursday, July 21
Eels v Broncos Western Sydney Stadium (Nine/Fox) 7:50pm
Friday, July 22
Dragons v Sea Eagles Kogarah Jubilee Stadium (Fox) 6:00pm
Knights v Roosters Hunter Stadium (Nine/Fox) 7:55pm
Saturday, July 23
Raiders v Warriors Canberra Stadium (Fox) 3:00pm
Panthers v Sharks Panthers Stadium (Fox) 5:30pm
Rabbitohs v Storm Stadium Australia (Fox) 7:35pm
Sunday, July 24
Bulldogs v Titans Western Sydney Stadium (Fox) 2:00pm
Cowboys v Wests Tigers North Queensland Stadium (Nine/Fox) 4:05pm

ROUND 20

Thursday, July 28
Sea Eagles v Roosters Brookvale Oval (Nine/Fox) 7:50pm
Friday, July 29
Warriors v Storm Mt Smart Stadium** (Fox) 6:00pm
Eels v Panthers Western Sydney Stadium (Nine/Fox) 7:55pm
Saturday, July 30
Titans v Raiders Robina Stadium (Fox) 3:00pm
Sharks v Rabbitohs Shark Park (Fox) 5:30pm
Broncos v Wests Tigers Lang Park (Fox) 7:35pm
Sunday, July 31
Knights v Bulldogs Hunter Stadium (Fox) 2:00pm
Dragons v Cowboys Kogarah Jubilee Stadium (Nine/Fox) 4:05pm

ROUND 21

Thursday, August 4
Roosters v Broncos Sydney Cricket Ground* (Nine/Fox) 7:50pm
Friday, August 5
Storm v Titans Melbourne Rectangular Stadium (Fox) 6:00pm
Sea Eagles v Eels Brookvale Oval (Nine/Fox) 7:55pm
Saturday, August 6
Rabbitohs v Warriors Sunshine Coast Stadium (Fox) 3:00pm
Raiders v Panthers Canberra Stadium (Fox) 5:30pm
Sharks v Dragons Shark Park (Fox/Nine) 7:35pm
Sunday, August 7
Bulldogs v Cowboys Salter Oval, Bundaberg (Fox) 2:00pm
Wests Tigers v Knights Campbelltown Stadium (Nine/Fox) 4:05pm

ROUND 22

Thursday, August 11
Panthers v Storm Panthers Stadium (Nine/Fox) 7:50pm
Friday, August 12
Warriors v Bulldogs Mt Smart Stadium** (Fox) 6:00pm
Eels v Rabbitohs Western Sydney Stadium (Nine/Fox) 7:55pm
Saturday, August 13
Roosters v Cowboys Sydney Cricket Ground* (Fox) 3:00pm
Wests Tigers v Sharks Scully Park, Tamworth (Fox) 5:30pm
Broncos v Knights Lang Park (Fox/Nine) 7:35pm
Sunday, August 14
Raiders v Dragons Canberra Stadium (Fox) 2:00pm
Titans v Sea Eagles Robina Stadium (Nine/Fox) 4:05pm

ROUND 23

Thursday, August 18
Rabbitohs v Panthers Stadium Australia (Nine/Fox) 7:50pm
Friday, August 19
Cowboys v Warriors North Queensland Stadium (Fox) 6:00pm
Broncos v Storm Lang Park (Nine/Fox) 7:55pm
Saturday, August 20
Eels v Bulldogs Western Sydney Stadium (Fox) 3:00pm
Sea Eagles v Sharks Brookvale Oval (Fox) 5:30pm
Roosters v Wests Tigers Sydney Cricket Ground* (Fox/Nine) 7:35pm
Sunday, August 21
Dragons v Titans Wollongong Stadium (Fox) 2:00pm
Knights v Raiders Hunter Stadium (Nine/Fox) 4:05pm

ROUND 24

Thursday, August 25
Broncos v Eels Lang Park (Nine/Fox) 7:50pm
Friday, August 26
Panthers v Warriors Panthers Stadium (Fox) 6:00pm
Storm v Roosters Melbourne Rectangular Stadium (Nine/Fox) 7:55pm
Saturday, August 27
Raiders v Sea Eagles Canberra Stadium (Fox) 3:00pm
Sharks v Bulldogs Shark Park (Fox) 5:30pm
Rabbitohs v Cowboys Stadium Australia (Fox/Nine) 7:35pm
Sunday, August 28
Wests Tigers v Dragons Western Sydney Stadium (Fox) 2:00pm
Titans v Knights Robina Stadium (Nine/Fox) 4:05pm

ROUND 25

Thursday, September 1
Eels v Storm Western Sydney Stadium (Nine/Fox) 7:50pm
Friday, September 2
Bulldogs v Sea Eagles Stadium Australia (Fox) 6:00pm
Roosters v Rabbitohs TBC (Nine/Fox) 7:55pm
Saturday, September 3
Warriors v Titans Mt Smart Stadium** (Fox) 3:00pm
Dragons v Broncos Kogarah Jubilee Stadium (Fox) 5:30pm
Cowboys v Panthers North Queensland Stadium (Nine/Fox) 7:35pm
Sunday, September 4
Knights v Sharks Hunter Stadium (Fox) 2:00pm
Wests Tigers v Raiders Leichhardt Oval (Nine/Fox) 4:05pm

*Subject to availability
**Subject to government restrictions and biosecurity advice
The Greenhouse score update service
Locked