2021 NRL draw

All the news on the Canberra Raiders NRL team, all in one place

Moderator: GH Moderators

Locked
User avatar
The Greenhouse
Don Furner
Posts: 8356
Joined: July 11, 2018, 6:57 am

2021 NRL draw

Post by The Greenhouse »

2021 NRL draw

Image

ROUND 1

Thursday, March 11
Storm vs Rabbitohs, Melbourne Rectangular Stadium, 8.05pm
Friday, March 12
Knights vs Bulldogs, Hunter Stadium, 6pm
Broncos vs Eels, Lang Park, 8.05pm
Saturday, March 13
Warriors vs Titans, Central Coast Stadium, 3pm
Roosters vs Sea Eagles, SCG, 5.30pm
Panthers vs Cowboys, Panthers Stadium, 7.35pm
Sunday, March 14
Raiders vs Tigers, Canberra Stadium, 4.05pm*
Dragons vs Sharks, Kogarah Jubilee Stadium, 6.15pm

ROUND 2

Thursday, March 18
Eels vs Storm, Western Sydney Stadium, 8.05pm
Friday, March 19
Warriors vs Knights, Central Coast Stadium, 6pm
Titans vs Broncos, Robina Stadium, 8.05pm
Saturday, March 20
Bulldogs vs Panthers, Western Sydney Stadium, 3pm
Sea Eagles vs Rabbitohs, Brookvale Oval, 5.30pm
Cowboys vs Dragons, North Queensland Stadium, 7.35pm
Sunday, March 21
Tigers vs Roosters, Campbelltown Stadium, 4.05pm
Sharks vs Raiders, Kogarah Jubilee Stadium, 6.15pm

ROUND 3

Thursday, March 25
Panthers vs Storm, Panthers Stadium, 8.05pm
Friday, March 26
Dragons vs Sea Eagles, Wollongong Stadium, 6pm
Rabbitohs vs Roosters, Stadium Australia, 8.05pm
Saturday, March 27
Raiders vs Warriors, Canberra Stadium, 3pm
Broncos vs Bulldogs, Lang Park, 5.30pm
Eels vs Sharks, Western Sydney Stadium, 7.35pm
Sunday, March 28
Knights vs Tigers, Hunter Stadium, 4.05pm
Cowboys vs Titans, North Queensland Stadium, 6.15pm

ROUND 4

Thursday, April 1
Sea Eagles vs Panthers, Brookvale Oval, 8.05pm
Friday, April 2
Bulldogs vs Rabbitohs, Stadium Australia, 4.05pm
Storm vs Broncos, Melbourne Rectangular Stadium, 8.05pm
Saturday, April 3
Sharks vs Cowboys, Kogarah Jubilee Stadium, 5.30pm
Titans vs Raiders, Kogarah Jubilee Stadium, 7.35pm
Sunday, April 4
Knights vs Dragons, Hunter Stadium, 4.05pm
Roosters vs Warriors, SCG, 6.15pm
Monday, April 5
Tigers vs Eels, Stadium Australia, 4pm

ROUND 5

Thursday, April 8
Rabbitohs vs Broncos, Stadium Australia, 7.50pm
Friday, April 9
Warriors vs Sea Eagles, Central Coast Stadium, 6pm
Panthers vs Raiders, Panthers Stadium, 7.55pm*
Saturday, April 10
Titans vs Knights, Robina Stadium, 3pm
Bulldogs vs Storm, Stadium Australia, 5.30pm
Roosters vs Sharks, Central Coast Stadium, 7.35pm
Sunday, April 11
Tigers vs Cowboys, Leichhardt Oval, 4.05pm
Eels vs Dragons, Western Sydney Stadium, 6.15pm

ROUND 6

Thursday, April 15
Broncos vs Panthers, Lang Park, 7.50pm
Friday, April 16
Knights vs Sharks, Hunter Stadium, 6pm
Storm vs Roosters, Melbourne Rectangular Stadium, 7.55pm
Saturday, April 17
Sea Eagles vs Titans, Mudgee, 3pm
Rabbitohs vs Tigers, Stadium Australia, 5.30pm
Raiders vs Eels, Canberra Stadium, 7.35pm
Sunday, April 18
Dragons vs Warriors, Kogarah Jubilee Stadium, 2pm
Cowboys vs Bulldogs, North Queensland Stadium, 4.05pm

ROUND 7

Thursday, April 22
Panthers vs Knights, Panthers Stadium, 7.50pm
Friday, April 23
Titans vs Rabbitohs, Robina Stadium, 6pm
Eels vs Broncos, Darwin Stadium, 7.55pm
Saturday, April 24
Sharks vs Bulldogs, Kogarah Jubilee Stadium, 5.30pm
Cowboys vs Raiders, North Queensland Stadium, 7.35pm
Sunday, April 25
Tigers vs Sea Eagles, Western Sydney Stadium, 1.45pm
Roosters vs Dragons, SCG, 4.05pm
Storm vs Warriors, Melbourne Rectangular Stadium, 6.15pm

ROUND 8

Thursday, April 29
Raiders vs Rabbitohs, Canberra Stadium, 7.50pm*
Friday, April 30
Storm vs Sharks, Melbourne Rectangular Stadium, 6pm
Broncos vs Titans, Lang Park, 7.55pm
Saturday, May 1
Panthers vs Sea Eagles, Carrington Park, 3pm
Bulldogs vs Eels, Stadium Australia, 5.30pm
Knights vs Roosters, Hunter Stadium, 7.35pm
Sunday, May 2
Warriors vs Cowboys, Central Coast Stadium, 2pm
Dragons vs Tigers, Wollongong Stadium, 4.05pm

ROUND 9

Thursday, May 6
Rabbitohs vs Storm, Stadium Australia, 7.50pm
Friday, May 7
Panthers vs Sharks, Panthers Stadium, 6pm
Eels vs Roosters, Western Sydney Stadium, 7.55pm
Saturday, May 8
Raiders vs Knights, Wagga Stadium, 3pm
Tigers vs Titans, Campbelltown Stadium, 5.30pm
Cowboys vs Broncos, North Queensland Stadium, 7.35pm
Sunday, May 9
Sea Eagles vs Warriors, Brookvale Oval, 2pm
Dragons vs Bulldogs, Kogarah Jubilee Stadium, 4.05pm

ROUND 10 (Magic Round - all games at Lang Park)

Friday, May 14
Tigers vs Knights, 6pm
Sea Eagles vs Broncos, 7.55pm
Saturday, May 15
Bulldogs vs Raiders, 3pm
Sharks vs Rabbitohs, 5.30pm
Roosters vs Cowboys, 7.45pm
Sunday, May 16
Warriors vs Eels, 1.50pm
Storm vs Dragons, 4.05pm
Titans vs Panthers, 6.25pm

ROUND 11

Thursday, May 20
Cowboys vs Knights, North Queensland Stadium, 7.50pm
Friday, May 21
Warriors vs Tigers, Central Coast Stadium, 6pm
Sharks vs Dragons, Kogarah Jubilee Stadium, 7.55pm
Saturday, May 22
Titans vs Bulldogs, Robina Stadium, 3pm
Roosters vs Broncos, SCG, 5.30pm
Raiders vs Storm, Canberra Stadium, 7.35pm
Sunday, May 23
Rabbitohs vs Panthers, Dubbo, 2pm
Eels vs Sea Eagles, Western Sydney Stadium, 4.05pm

ROUND 12

Thursday, May 27
Broncos vs Storm, Lang Park, 7.50pm
Friday, May 28
Cowboys vs Warriors, North Queensland Stadium, 6pm
Tigers vs Dragons, Western Sydney Stadium, 7.55pm
Saturday, May 29
Panthers vs Bulldogs, Panthers Stadium, 3pm
Rabbitohs vs Eels, Stadium Australia, 5.30pm
Roosters vs Raiders, Central Coast Stadium, 7.35pm
Sunday, May 30
Sharks vs Titans, Coffs Harbour International Stadium, 2pm
Knights vs Sea Eagles, Hunter Stadium, 4.05pm

ROUND 13

Thursday, June 3
Dragons vs Broncos, Kogarah Jubilee Stadium, 7.50pm
Friday, June 4
Tigers vs Panthers, Leichhardt Oval, 7.55pm
Saturday, June 5
Storm vs Titans, Sunshine Coast Stadium, 7.35pm
Sunday, June 6
Knights vs Eels, Hunter Stadium, 4.05pm
Bye: Bulldogs, Cowboys, Rabbitohs, Raiders, Roosters, Sea Eagles, Sharks, Warriors

ROUND 14

Friday, June 11

Sea Eagles vs Cowboys, Brookvale Oval, 6pm
Sharks vs Panthers, Kogarah Jubilee Stadium, 7.55pm
Saturday, June 12
Titans vs Roosters, Robina Stadium, 3pm
Rabbitohs vs Knights, Stadium Australia, 5.30pm
Raiders vs Broncos, Canberra Stadium, 7.35pm
Sunday, June 13
Warriors vs Storm, Central Coast Stadium, 2pm
Eels vs Tigers, Western Sydney Stadium, 4.05pm
Monday, June 14
Bulldogs vs Dragons, Stadium Australia, 4pm

ROUND 15

Thursday, June 17
Broncos vs Rabbitohs, Lang Park, 7.50pm
Friday, June 18
Cowboys vs Sharks, North Queensland Stadium, 6pm
Panthers vs Roosters, Panthers Stadium, 7.55pm
Saturday, June 19
Knights vs Warriors, Hunter Stadium, 3pm
Dragons vs Raiders, Wollongong Stadium, 5.30pm
Storm vs Tigers, Sunshine Coast Stadium, 7.35pm
Sunday, June 20
Eels vs Bulldogs, Western Sydney Stadium, 2pm
Titans vs Sea Eagles, Robina Stadium, 4.05pm

ROUND 16

Thursday, July 1
Roosters vs Storm, Hunter Stadium, 7.50pm
Friday, July 2
Warriors vs Dragons, Central Coast Stadium, 6pm
Panthers vs Eels, Panthers Stadium, 7.55pm
Saturday, July 3
Bulldogs vs Sea Eagles, Western Sydney Stadium, 3pm
Raiders vs Titans, Canberra Stadium, 5.30pm
Knights vs Cowboys, Hunter Stadium, 7.35pm
Sunday, July 4
Broncos vs Sharks, Lang Park, 2pm
Tigers vs Rabbitohs, Leichhardt Oval, 4.05pm

ROUND 17

Thursday, July 8
Sea Eagles vs Raiders, Brookvale Oval, 7.50pm*
Friday, July 9
Rabbitohs vs Cowboys, Stadium Australia, 7.55pm
Saturday, July 10
Bulldogs vs Roosters, Western Sydney Stadium, 7.35pm
Sunday, July 11
Sharks vs Warriors, Kogarah Jubilee Stadium, 4.05pm
Bye: Broncos, Dragons, Eels, Knights, Panthers, Storm, Tigers, Titans

ROUND 18

Friday, July 16
Titans vs Eels, Robina Stadium, 6pm
Sea Eagles vs Dragons, Robina Stadium, 8.05pm
Saturday, July 17
Cowboys vs Roosters, North Queensland Stadium, 3pm
Raiders vs Sharks, Robina Stadium, 5.30pm
Storm vs Knights, Robina Stadium, 7.35pm
Sunday, July 18
Warriors vs Panthers, Lang Park, 2pm
Broncos vs Tigers, Lang Park, 4.05pm
Rabbitohs vs Bulldogs, Robina Stadium, 6.15pm

ROUND 19

Thursday, July 22
Eels vs Raiders, Robina Stadium, 7.50pm*
Friday, July 23
Roosters vs Knights, Sunshine Coast Stadium, 6pm
Cowboys vs Storm, North Queensland Stadium, 7.55pm
Saturday, July 24
Rabbitohs vs Warriors, Sunshine Coast Stadium, 3pm
Sea Eagles vs Tigers, Lang Park, 5.30pm
Panthers vs Broncos, Lang Park, 7.35pm
Sunday, July 25
Dragons vs Titans, Robina Stadium, 1.50pm
Bulldogs vs Sharks, Robina Stadium, 4.05pm

ROUND 20

Thursday, July 29
Roosters vs Eels, Mackay Stadium, 7.50pm
Friday, July 30
Tigers vs Warriors, Lang Park, 6pm
Broncos vs Cowboys, Lang Park, 7.55pm
Sunday, August 1
Knights vs Raiders, Lang Park, 1.50pm
Storm vs Panthers, Lang Park, 4.05pm
Dragons vs Rabbitohs, Lang Park, 6.25pm
Monday, August 2
Bulldogs vs Titans, Lang Park, 6pm
Sharks vs Sea Eagles, Lang Park, 8.05pm

ROUND 21

Thursday, August 5
Knights vs Broncos, Lang Park, 7.50pm
Friday, August 6
Raiders vs Dragons, Robina Stadium, 6pm
Eels vs Rabbitohs, Robina Stadium, 8.05pm
Saturday, August 7
Warriors vs Sharks, Robina Stadium, 3pm
Roosters vs Panthers, Lang Park, 5.30pm
Sea Eagles vs Storm, Lang Park, 7.35pm
Sunday, August 8
Bulldogs vs Tigers, Robina Stadium, 1.50pm
Titans vs Cowboys, Robina Stadium, 4.05pm

ROUND 22

Thursday, August 12
Storm vs Raiders, Sunshine Coast Stadium, 7.50pm*
Friday, August 13
Dragons vs Panthers, Lang Park, 6pm
Broncos vs Roosters, Lang Park, 8.05pm
Saturday, August 14
Rabbitohs vs Titans, Robina Stadium, 3pm
Cowboys vs Tigers, North Queensland Stadium, 7.35pm
Sea Eagles vs Eels, Sunshine Coast Stadium, 5.30pm
Sunday, August 15
Warriors vs Bulldogs, Dolphin Oval, Redcliffe, 1.50pm
Sharks vs Knights, Dolphin Oval, Redcliffe, 4.00pm

ROUND 23

Thursday
Titans v Storm, 7.50pm at Robina Stadium
Friday
Raiders v Sea Eagles, 6pm at Lang Park
Panthers v Rabbitohs, 8.05pm at Lang Park
Saturday
Wests Tigers v Sharks, 3pm at Browne Park, Rockhampton
Bulldogs v Knights, 5.30pm at Robina Stadium
Eels v Cowboys, 7.35pm at Robina Stadium
Sunday
Dragons v Roosters, 2pm at Clive Berghofer Stadium, Toowoomba
Broncos v Warriors, 4.05pm at Lang Park

ROUND 24

Thursday
Knights v Titans, 7.50pm at Sunshine Coast Stadium
Friday
Warriors v Raiders, 6pm at Mackay Stadium
Roosters v Rabbitohs, 7.55pm at Lang Park
Saturday
Dragons v Cowboys, 3pm at Browne Park, Rockhampton
Sharks v Broncos, 5.30pm at Lang Park
Storm v Eels, 7.35pm at Lang Park
Sunday
Sea Eagles v Bulldogs, 1.50pm at Dolphin Oval, Redcliffe
Panthers v Wests Tigers, 4.05pm at Dolpin Oval, Redcliffe

ROUND 25

Thursday
Raiders v Roosters, 7.50pm at Mackay Stadium*
Friday
Sharks v Storm, 6pm at Robina Stadium
Eels v Panthers, 8.05pm at Robina Stadium
Saturday
Broncos v Knights, 3pm at Lang Park
Cowboys v Sea Eagles, 5.30pm at North Queensland Stadium
Rabbitohs v Dragons, 7.35pm at Sunshine Coast Stadium
Sunday
Titans v Warriors, 2pm at Robina Stadium
Wests Tigers v Bulldogs, 4.05pm at Dolphin Oval, Redcliffe

* Free to air TV match on Channel Nine, all matches are on Fox League
The Greenhouse score update service
Locked